On signing an application to join ADA SA membership, Members enter an agreement to be bound by the Constitution of the Branch. 

 Constitution and By-Laws

If Members wish to discuss any matters relating to the ADA SA Constitution and By-Laws please feel free to contact any of the following.

Dr Keng Yeoh, President
[email protected]

Dr David Mann, Constitution Committee Chair
[email protected]

Mrs Nicola Khouri, Committee Secretary
[email protected]


Our Branch Sponsors

Guild Insurance

BOQ Specialist

Guild Insurance


Supporting Sponsors


Data Vision Australia

Hood Sweeney

Soul Growers

Tindo Solar

View all