Below is the Council as confirmed at Annual General Meeting held on 22 November 2023.

Dr Keng Yeoh

Dr Keng Yeoh

Having studied my Bachelor degree, my Honours degree and subsequent speciality training with the University of Adelaide for more than a decade or two, I am proud to consider myself a South Australian. I was involved with the Branch Recent Graduate Committee for 7 years, of which 2 were as Chair, and I am currently a Member of the Practice Support Committee and Council. The Branch has provided many opportunities for me to learn invaluable skills and knowledge, so that I continue to grow and become a much more effective dental health professional.

My diverse skillset has allowed me to work in private and public settings, in both metropolitan and remote regional areas. I enjoy working collaboratively with my dental colleagues, medical professionals and allied health personnel. Through my amazing job opportunities, I have been fortunate to gain a unique insight into the challenges in providing oral health care in private and public, especially to those patients who have significant complex medical, dental and social issues.

I encourage any Dentists, with enquiries, suggestion or even ideas to better the oral health in our communities to reach out to our Branch office or myself at [email protected]

Vice President

Dr Poppy Anastassiadis


Dr Meagan Huebl


Dr Yung Seng Chee

Dr Troy Longbottom

Dr Greg Miller

Dr Angelo Papageorgiou

Dr Saloni Singh

Dr Laura Smith

Dr Robert Stewart

Dr Ben Clothier

Dr Gabrielle Smart

Dr Vaibhav Garg 


Our Branch Sponsors

Guild Insurance

BOQ Specialist

Guild Insurance


Supporting Sponsors


Data Vision Australia

Hood Sweeney

Soul Growers

Tindo Solar

View all